ASA News

Reminder: Register now for Wednesday's ASA VIP Forum (COVID-19)

NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TEXAS April 28, 2020 – Understanding the challenges the auto repair industry is facing with COVID-19, ASA is holding a free one-hour, online Virtual Industry Professional Forum at Noon (Eastern)/11 a.m. (Central)/10 a.m. (Mountain)/9 a.m. (Pacific) on Wednesday, May 6. REGISTER NOW! According…