AMi Announces New Board of Trustees

AMi’s 2018-2019 Board of Trustees began their terms at the close of the business meeting. Sheri Hamilton, AMAM, ASA-Midwest, Kansas City, Mo., was re-elected as chair; Darrell Amberson, AMAM, LaMettry’s Collision Inc., Minneapolis, Minn., re-elected as vice chair; Rex Dunn, Gerber Collision & Glass, Cortland, Ohio, elected as treasurer; and Gary Keyes, AMAM, E&M Motors Inc., Stuart, Fla., re-elected as secretary.

Other board members include Scott Brown, Diagnostic Network, Claremont, Calif.; Bill Haas, AAM, Haas Performance Consulting, Tyler, Texas; Donny Seyfer, Seyfer Automotive, Wheat Ridge, Colo.; and Dan Risley, president, Automotive Service Association, North Richland Hills, Texas.

“I look forward to working with this group of trustees who represent such a diverse range of industry experience and backgrounds. This will be important as we continue our work to ensure Automotive Management Institute’s future success,” said AMi President Jeff Peevy.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes