Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

angie

Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson, vice president of marketing and communications, joined ASA in 1994. Before holding the vice president position, she was editor of AutoInc.. She holds a bachelor of science degree in journalism and mass communications from Kansas State University, and is currently a member IABC and ASAE.

(817) 514-2900, ext. 116 | angie@asashop.org


leona

Leona Dalavai Scott

Leona Dalavai Scott, editor, has edited AutoInc. since 2004. A graduate of the University of Kansas, she holds degrees in journalism and political science. She is a member of the Society of National Association Publications and has more than 15 years of association publishing experience.

(817) 514-2900, ext. 119 | leonad@asashop.org


jeff-bach

Jeff Bach

Jeff Bach is the owner of CRT Auto Electronics in Batavia, Ohio. He can be reached at johntjeff22@gmail.com.


trisha

Trisha Baker

Trisha Baker, manager of graphics and production, has been with the Automotive Service Association since 1982. A journalism graduate from North Texas State University, she handles all graphic production for AutoInc., as well as other ASA publications. She is instrumental in developing brand recognition of the association and its publications through graphic design and layout practices.

(817) 514-2900, ext. 125 | trishab@asashop.org


brian-manley

Brian Manley

Brian Manley is a vocational automotive instructor for the Cherry Creek school district in Aurora, Colo. He is an ASE triple master certified technician and a member of the National Automotive Technicians Education Foundation (NATEF) board of trustees.

manley_brian@hotmail.com


bob-redding

Bob Redding

Bob Redding is the Automotive Service Association’s Washington, D.C., representative. He is a member of several federal and state advisory committees involved in the automotive industry.

(202) 543-1440 | b.redding@att.net


craig

Craig Van Batenburg

Craig Van Batenburg, AAM, is the owner of the Automotive Career Development Center (ACDC), www.auto-careers.org, and delivers management and technical seminars nationwide. He formerly owned Van Batenburg’s Garage Inc. in Worcester, Mass., for more than 25 years. Van Batenburg is ASE master and L1 certified, with advanced skills in hybrid drive systems.

(800) 939-7909 | craig@auto-careers.org

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes